Skip to content

CONTRACTORS

The contractors listed on this page are members of the Fire Sprinkler Advisory Board. They understand the vital role fire sprinklers play in saving lives and property and are committed to providing superior workmanship.

1 Teamwork Fire Protection, Inc

Superintendent: Christopher Cronin (714) 222-0103
E: chris@teamworkfire.com
Office: teamworkfire@gmail.com; Ashleigh@Teamworkfire.com
16033 Orsa Drive, La Mirada, CA 90638

Phone:(714) 222-0103
Fax (714) 521-3358
CSLB #954763 Class C-16

24/7 Fire Protection Services, Inc.

Superintendent: Jim Donatz (714) 822-5397
E: jdonatz@247fireprotection.com
Office: rcronin@247fireprotection.com;
vomahony@247fireprotection.com; nrossi@247fireprotection.com
12540 East Slauson Ave, #C,
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: (562) 698-3830
Fax (562) 698-3823
CSLB #817704 Class C-16

www.247fireprotection.com

A-1 Fire Protection, Inc.

Superintendent: John McCarty (858) 967-1237
Office: A1Fireh2o@aol.com; jill@a1fpi.com; Kent@a1fpi.com
8655 Miramar Place, San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: (858) 623-2733
Fax (858) 623-2753
CSLB #388358 Class C-16

www.a-1fireprotectioninc.com

Advance Fire Protection Company

Superintendent: Bill Small (562) 500-4149
E: bills@afpco.com
Superintendent: Bob Small (714) 402-3453
E: bobs@afpco.com
Office: lindar@afpco.com; daveg@afpco.com; jeffb@afpco.com
1451 West Lambert Road, La Habra, CA 90631

Phone: (562) 691- 0918
Fax (562) 691-5482
CSLB #259936 Class C-16

Aegis Fire Protection Co. Inc.

Superintendent: Chris Hosey (909) 991-5771
E: chosey@verizon.com
700 E. Redlands Blvd. Suite U #306
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone: (909) 886-7605
Fax (909) 886-7600
CSLB #955338 Class C-16

Ahern Fire Protection, div. of J.F. Ahern Co.

Superintendent: John E. Ahern
Office: JBatterman@ahernfire.com; KSpanbauer@ahernfire.com
855 Morris Street, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

Phone: (920) 921-9020
Fax (920) 921-8666
CSLB #865371 Class C-16

Affordable Fire Protection Co. Inc.

Superintendent: Robin Gunnett (310) 292-2796
E: jordan@affordablefireservices.com;
rob@affordablefireservices.com
11730 Gateway Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: Office (310) 746-3653
CSLB #834614 Class C-16

Allready Fire Sprinkler

Superintendents: John Wiemann 626) 407-5814
E: johnw@allreadyfire.com
Office: jeffk@allreadyfire.com
818 North Grand Avenue, Covina, CA 91723

Phone: (626) 332-7066
Fax (626) 339-3778
CSLB #358795 Class C-16

Apex Fire Protection

Superintendents: John Wiemann 626) 407-5814
Superintendents: Zare Babayan (818) 640-5577
E: apexfireinc@yahoo.com
Office: terresalin@sbcglobal.net
2155 Verdugo Blvd #220, Montrose, CA 91020

Phone: (818) 957-3400
Fax (818) 957-3404
CSLB #830028 Class C-16

Astro Fire Protection

Superintendent: Thomas McGee (856) 896-7232
E: tpmag123@gmail.com
16305 Telmo, Irvine, CA 92618

CSLB #1046886 Class C-16

Aztec Fire Protection

Superintendent: David Naim (323) 855-5566
E: david@aztecfireprotection.com
Office: office@aztecfireprotection.com;
abraham@aztecfireprotection.com;
5121 W. Jefferson Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90016

Phone: (323) 939-3013
Fax (323) 939-6951
CSLB #513411 Class C-16

Bradshaw Engineering Corporation

Mr. Robert or Charles Bradshaw
E: Bob@BradshawEng.com
Office: des.belden@BradshawEng.com; moe@bradshaweng.com
8645 Argent St., Santee, CA 92071

Phone: (619) 448-4300
Fax (619) 448-0535
CSLB #383330 Class C-16

Cease Fire Sprinkler Systems, Inc.

E: cfsprinkler@gmail.com
Office: cease-fire@sbcglobal.net
1958 Rheinland Court, Simi Valley, CA 93065

Phone: (805) 579-6000
Fax (805) 579-0006
CSLB #849457 Class C-16

Century Sprinkler Holdings Corp.

Superintendent (Svc): Kai Petersen (714) 975-4464
E: kai.peterson@redhawkus.com
Superintendent (Oper): Ed Darchuk (714) 348-7111
E: ed.darchuk@redhawkus.com
Office: Erica.Lessick@redhawkus.com;
Sean.Stovall@redhawkus.com
1640 N. Batavia Street, Orange, CA 92867

Phone: (714) 685-8100
Fax (714) 685-8150
CSLB #456934 Class C-16

CMA Fire Prot. dba RLH Fire Prot.

Superintendent: Glenn Holt (805) 630-9495
E: gholt@rlhfp.com
Office: mfowler@rlhfp.com; tolson@rlhfp.com
4300 Stine Road Bldg. 800, Bakersfield, CA 93313

Phone: (661) 322-9344
Fax (661) 322-6816
CSLB #777717 Class C-16

Continental Fire Sprinkler Co.

Superintendent: Kerry Neil McVey (402) 679-3895
Office: janet.debartolo@kiewit.com
4518 S. 133rd Street, Omaha, NE 68137

Phone: (402) 330-5170
Fax (402) 330-2373
CSLB #877114 Class C-16

Cosco Fire Protection, Inc.

Superintendents:
Gerardo Delgado (new construction) (714) 713-5510
E: gdelgado@coscofire.com
Bob Powers (day work) (213) 494-9940
E: bpowers@coscofire.com
Rick Simon (RSI Dept.) (213) 923-4710
E: rsimon@coscofire.com
Geo Moreno (residential work) (213) 923-4729
E: gmoreno@coscofire.com
Office: aalpizar@coscofire.com; nspradley@coscofire.com;
dholmes@coscofire.com
1075 W. Lambert Rd, #D, Brea, CA 92821-2944

Phone: (714) 989-1800
Fax (714) 989-1801
CSLB #577621 Class C-16

Daart Engineering Company

Superintendent: Chris Cassidy (909) 208-2197
E: cc@daarteng.com
Office: dg@daarteng.com; ma@daarteng.com
1598 North H Street, San Bernardino, CA 92405

Phone: (909) 888-8696
Fax (909) 888-9626
CSLB # 372946 Class C-16

Denniston Fire Protection, Inc

Superintendent: Scott Shelton (714) 334-7308
E: scott@dennistonfire.com
Office: jonathan@dennistonfire.com
1739 Douglass Rd., Unit I, Anaheim, CA 92807

Phone: (714) 450-8575
Fax (714) 450-8577
CSLB #990150 Class C-16

F.E. Moran, Inc. Fire Protection North & F.E. Moran, Inc. Special Hazard Systems

Superintendent: Gene McAlester
Office: d.bessa@femoran.com; joyce.ward@femoran.com
2265 Carlson Drive, Northbrook, IL. 60062

Phone: (847) 498-4800
Fax (847) 498-1746
CSLB #451571 Class C-16

Fire & Pump Service Group

Superintendent: Frank Broidy (310) 863-2890
E: frankb@fireandpumpservice.com
Office: katesamericanpie@yahoo.com
1512 Kona Drive, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

Phone: (310) 223-3990
Fax (310) 223-3960
CSLB #957349 Class C-16

First Responder Fire Protection Corp.

Superintendent: John Flores (562) 842-6602
E: john@firstresponderfire.com
2931-C Esperanza Way, Simi Valley, CA 93063

Phone: (805) 842-6602
Fax (805) 832-6777
CLSB #957459 Class C-16

Flow and Safety Services

Superintendent: Brad Griffith (714) 475-8040
E: brad@flowsafetyservices.com
Office: admin@flowsafetyservices.com
PO Box 5910
Huntington Beach, CA 92615

Phone: (714) 475-8040
Fax (714) 969-3477
CLSB #891024 Class C-16

HCI Sprinkler

Superintendent: Troy Twogood (909) 270-0538
E: ttwogood@hcisystems.net
Office: acct3@hcisystems.net; dharrison@hcisystems.net
1354 S. Parkside Place, Ontario, CA 91761

Phone: (909) 628-7773
Fax (909) 628-7774
CSLB #905493 Class C-16

J.M. Carden Sprinkler Company, Inc.

Superintendent: Brian Pullium (213) 494-0271
E: bp@jmcfire.com
Office: cdelgado@jmcfire.com
2909 Fletcher Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90065

Phone: (323) 258-8300
Fax (323) 255-2895
CSLB #166282 Class C-16

Jerico Fire Protection Company Inc.

Superintendent: Chris Miller
E: chris@jericofire.com
Office: gloria@jericofire.com
1380 N Hulbert Ave., Fresno, CA 93728

Phone: (559) 255-6446
Fax (559) 255-0771
CSLB # 548570 Class C-16

Kelly Fire Protection

Superintendent: Sean Kelly (714) 907-7586
E: seank@kellyfireprotection.com
Office: jenniferk@kellyfireprotection.com;
kpf@kellyfireprotection.com
10141 Teseus Dr., Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Phone: (714) 964-0355
Fax (714) 968-4610
CSLB #878823 Class C-16

Kilian Fire Sprinkler Corporation

Superintendent: Steve Kilian
E: Kilian.fs@verizon.net
300 South Walnut Street,
Box 924, La Habra, CA 90631

Phone: (562) 694-2107
Fax (562) 697-8670
CSLB #240685 Class C-16

Kimble and Company

Superintendent: Randy Howell (714) 863-2163
E: rhowell@kimblefire.com
Superintendent: Brett Griffith (562) 686-6191
E: bgriffith@kimblefire.com
Office: kathowell@kimblefire.com
15182 Bolsa Chica St. Suite A
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Phone: (714) 894-7310
Fax (714) 894-7321
CSLB #460923 Class C-16

Kincaid Industries, Inc.

31-065 Plantation Drive
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Superintendent Rember Colocho (760) 797-5923
E: Rcolocho@kincaidindustries.com
E: rocky@kincaidindustries.com
Office: Mdunphy@kincaidindustries.com

Phone: (760) 343-5457
Fax (760) 343-5446
CSLB #695797 Class C-16

Link-Nilsen Corporation

Superintendent: Oscar Iraheta (626) 926-2067
E: oscar@linknilsen.com
Office: sara@linknilsen.com; Dave@linknilsen.com;
Todd@linknilsen.com;
130 East Santa Clara St., Arcadia, CA 91006

Phone: (626) 445-3414
Fax (626) 445-3441
CSLB #275562 Class C-16

Norko Enterprises, Inc.

Superintendent: Fred Krayndler (818) 269-6932
E: salamander@dscextreme.com
Office: norko1@hotmail.com; Annavaynberg@yahoo.com
22156 Dardenne Street
Calabasas, CA 91302

Phone: (818) 648-8911
Fax (818) 225-1440
CSLB # 612699 Class C-16

Qualco Fire Protection, Inc.

Superintendent: Mike Ayers (562) 900-1964
E: mike@qualcofire.com
Office: ksom@qualcofire.com; osg@qualcofire.com;
mike@qualcofire.com
11840 Hamden Pl., Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: (562) 949-2266
Fax (562) 949-2277
CSLB #786012 Class C-16

R & F Fire Protection

Superintendent: Mike Sukazi (818) 219-2039
E: mikes@rffire.com
Office: arsines@rffire.com; annah@rffire.com
723 Sonora Ave., Glendale, CA 91201

Phone: (818) 265-3953
Fax (818) 265-0936
CSLB #836075 Class C-16

R. T. Shelton, Inc. dba Ortiz Fire Protection

Superintendent: Reggie Shelton (714) 300-5304
E: rtshelton1@aol.com
Superintendent: Carol Shelton (714) 630-0950
Office: OrtizFP3@aol.com
4065 E. La Palma Ave. #A, Anaheim, CA 92807

Phone: (714) 630-0950
Fax (714) 630-0922
CSLB #467165 Class C-16

Rawlings Mechanical Corp.

Superintendent: Robert Bratton (818) 764-5346
E: robertbratton@rawlingsmechanical.com
Office: Rex3@rawlingsmechanical.com;
patriciawood@rawlingsmechanical.com
11615 Pendleton St., Sun Valley, CA 91352

Phone: (323) 875-2040
Fax (323) 875-2047
CSLB # 874619 Class C-16

Rogers Plumbing, Inc

Superintendent: David Rogers (714) 412-1866
E: rogerspinc@att.net
Office: rogersplm@sbcglobal.net
5721 Shirl St., Cypress, CA 90630

Phone: (714) 995-7787
Fax 714-952-2311
CSLB #477298 Class C-16

Salamander Fire Protection Inc.

Superintendent: Fred Krayndler (818) 269-6932
E: Salamander@dslextreme.com
Superintendent: Jorjik Babahanian (626) 451-0513
Office: Annavaynberg@yahoo.com
6103 Tyrone St., Van Nuys, CA 91401

Phone: (818) 787-3645
Fax (818) 787-8429
CSLB #778069 Class C-16

Scott E. Campbell Company

Superintendent: Louie Jordan (714) 943-7388
E: Louie@scottcampbellco.com
Office: kathy@scottcampbellco.com
2532 East 49th Street, Box 58721
Vernon, CA 90058

Phone: (323) 582-5103
Fax (323) 582-4370
CSLB #160206 Class C-16

Security Fire Protection Company

Superintendent: Patrick Gilmore (626) 945-8489
E: pat@secfirepro.com
Office: mary@secfirepro.com
3115 West Mission Rd., Alhambra, CA 91803

Phone: (626) 300-8350
Fax (626) 300-0036
CSLB #239707 Class C-16

Shambaugh & Son, LP

Superintendents: Gary Lish (714) 822-4805
E: glish@shambaugh.com
Office: dvankirk@shambaugh.com; jamavisca@shambaugh.com
3233 Enterprise Street, Brea, CA 92821

Phone: (714) 993-9500
Fax (714) 993-5708
CSLB #779415 Class C-16

Shelton Fire Protection Company

Superintendent: Scott Shelton (714) 216-3230
E: ScottSR@sheltonfire.com
Office: Cheryl@sheltonfire.com; danielle@sheltonfire.com
22745 La Palma Ave., Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Phone: (714) 692-3573
Fax (714) 692-3575
CSLB #677631 Class C-16

Siemens Industry Inc.

Superintendent: Bob Ciereck (858) 864-3620
E: robert.ciereck@siemens.com
6141 Katella Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

Phone: (714) 761-2200
Cell (858) 864-3620

SoCal Fire Protection, Inc

Superintendent: Thomas E. Mau (714) 880-2228
E: scfirepro@gmail.com
Office: ilamarks5@gmail.com
14102 Holt Ave., North Tustin, CA 92705

Phone: (714) 368-0230
Fax (714) 544-2014
CSLB #898658 Class C-16

Southwest Fire Protection Company

Superintendent: Brian Kenz (626) 633-6313
E: bjkenz@swfp.com
Office: patty@swfp.com; akenz@swfp.com; bunruh@swfp.com
215 East El Sur St., Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone: (626) 359-0034
Fax (626) 359-6117
CSLB #190173 Class C-16

Streamline Fire Protection, Inc

Superintendent: Luke Daniel (714) 932-3560
E: ldaniel@streamline-fire.com
Office: erosales@streamline-fire.com
3700 Industry Ave., #104, Lakewood, CA 90712

Phone: (714) 625-8203
Fax (714) 369-8235
CSLB #931653 Class C-16

Summit Fire Protection Inc.

Superintendent: Wayne Johnson
Office: dciola@summitcous.com
520 Texas St., Redlands, CA. 92374

Phone: (909) 793-0676
Fax (909) 792-4383
CSLB #362801 Class C-16

Team Fire Protection Company, Inc

Superintendent: James W. Hosey (951) 312-0229
E: jim@teamfireprotectioncompany.com
7231 Boulder Avenue #545, Highland, CA 92346

Phone: (909) 425-9818
Fax (909) 423-8464
CSLB #902929 Class C-16

Transbay Fire Protection, Inc

Superintendent: R. Charles Marlin
Office: linda@transbayfire.com; kelli@transbayfire.com
411 Le-Roy Drive, Corona, CA 92879

Phone: (951) 272-2222
Fax (951) 272-2080
CSLB #629778 Class C-16

West Coast Fire Protection

Superintendent: Mark Martinel (909) 709-8972
E: mark@westcoast-fire.com
Office: westcoastfire@verizon.net
13933 Ramona Avenue, Unit 1, Chino, CA 91710

Phone: (909) 548-4200
Fax (909) 543-4201
CSLB #899577 Class C-16

Western States Fire Protection

Superintendents:
John McHale (commercial work) (714) 920-8262
E: john.mchale@wsfp.us
Oscar Huerta (residential work) (714) 476-9892
E: Oscar.huerta@wsfp.us
Office: teri.haselhorst@wsfp.us; Shana.Parr@wsfp.us
3720 Industry Ave., #107, Lakewood, CA 90712

Phone: (562) 279-0770
Fax (562) 279-0775
CSLB #577554 Class C-16

Wilkes Fire Protection

Superintendent: Casey Wilkes (626) 290-0395
E: caseywilkes41@yahoo.com
Office: wilkesfireprotection@yahoo.com
325 Emerson Street
Upland, CA 91784

Phone: (909) 931-4890
Fax (909) 931-4890
CSLB #1021905 Class C-16

Wilson Fire Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Superintendent: John Wilson (559) 244-9582
johnw@wilsonfiresprinklers.com;
kerri@wilsonfiresprinklers.com;
10161 S. Highland Ave.
Selma, CA 93662

Phone: (559) 896-2038
Fax (559) 896-9312
CSLB #899212 Class C-16

Wolverine Fire Protection, Inc

Superintendent: Rudy Ochoa (619) 694-8857
E: rochoa@wolverinefp.com
Office: mamenta@wolverinefp.com; lukec@wolverinefp.com
5651 Palmer Way, #B, Carlsbad, CA 95009

Phone: (760) 683-5969
Fax (760) 683-5967
CSLB #896977 Class C-16

XL Fire Protection Company

Superintendent: Carlos Nunez (714) 349-3014
E: carlosn@xlfireprotection.com
Office: angelg@xlfireprotection.com;
sunnys@xlfireprotection.com;brianc@xlfireprotection.com
3022 North Hesperian Way,
Santa Ana, CA 92706

Phone: (714) 554-6132
Fax (714) 554-9377
CSLB # 311681 Class C-16

Scroll To Top